“The Grand Budapest Hotel” – Blu-ray Unboxing

Released yesterday, Wes Anderson’s The Grand Budapest Hotel has arrived! I haven’t seen too many 2014 films, but this one is certainly my favorite so far; I’m also completely biased toward Wes Anderson. I’ve only ever disliked one of his films (The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou), but the rest are marvelous, especially Moonrise Kingdom and The Grand Budapest Hotel. I’m so excited to watch this wonderful film again (it was awesome to see it in theaters, too). Here’s an unboxing:

IMG_0523 IMG_0525 IMG_0526 IMG_0530

Sorry for the glare on the third photo; again, I’m hardly a professional photographer. The slipcover is beautiful, as you can see. I can’t wait to rewatch this film! I’m sure it’ll be just as great as when I saw it earlier this year.

Leave a Reply

