“Anna Karenina” and “Blue Valentine” Blu-ray Unboxings

Hey, everyone! Earlier this week, I went to Target (sadly, no Target Lady was present) and picked up two titles that I’ve been meaning to purchase: Joe Wright’s Anna Karenina and Derek Cianfrance’s Blue Valentine. I’m a big fan of Wright, and his adaptation of Tolstoy’s novel is certainly unique; I didn’t love the film on first viewing, though. Hopefully with more viewings I’ll come to love it. And Blue Valentine is simply awesome; Cianfrance’s second film kinda blows my mind. Anyway, I have yet to watch the films since purchasing them, but I hope to do so in the very near future. Here are some pictures for any interested:

IMG_0031 IMG_0032 IMG_0033 IMG_0034 IMG_0035

Well, that’s all I have for today; I hope everyone is having a splendid weekend.

Leave a Reply

