“American Hustle” Trailer

Here’s the trailer for David O. Russell’s next film, American Hustle. I love his last film (Silver Linings Playbook), and I’m really looking forward to this film. I don’t know too much about the 70s, so I guess I’ll get some first rate information when this hits theaters on December 25, 2013.

The cast includes Christian Bale, Bradley Cooper, Amy Adams, Jeremy Renner, Jennifer Lawrence, and Robert De Niro. It’s directed by Russell, with writing credits to Eric Warren Singer and Russell. I’m not gonna lie: this looks pretty good.

Leave a Reply

